Research Greenhouse Complex

Chrislyn Particka

Greenhouse Director
103A PSRG Headhouse
East Lansing, MI 48824
  517-355-0279
  chrislyn@msu.edu

Greenhouse Manager
102A PSRG Headhouse
East Lansing, MI 48824
  mitinand@msu.edu

Greenhouse Coordinator
108 PSRG Headhouse
East Lansing, MI 48824
  bulkows2@msu.edu

Pesticide Coordinator
106 PSRG Headhouse
East Lansing, MI 48824
  ljf@msu.edu

Greenhouse Engineer
108 PSRG Headhouse
East Lansing, MI 48824
  thayerl1@msu.edu

Erik Runkle

Greenhouse Faculty User's Committee Co-Chair
Department of Horticulture
  runkleer@msu.edu

Thomas Sharkey

Greenhouse Faculty User's Committee Co-Chair
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  tsharkey@msu.edu

Eric Olson

Greenhouse Faculty User's Committee Member
Department of Plant, Soil, and Microbial Sciences
  eolson@msu.edu

David Lowry

Greenhouse Faculty User's Committee Member
Department of Plant Biology
  dlowry@msu.edu

Dave Smitley

Greenhouse Faculty User's Committee Member
Department of Entomology
  smitley@msu.edu

Michael Walters

Greenhouse Faculty User's Committee Member
Department of Forestry
  mwalters@msu.edu